2012 US Presidential Election Megathread!

Started by jimmy olsen, March 21, 2012, 12:55:16 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

KRonn

First there was the war on women - Repubs hate contraceptives, and Dems hate working moms.

Now  the war on dogs.  Romney carried his dog on top of his car (in a dog carrier) on vacation, and Pres Obama ate dog, but probably didn't inhale.

When will the carnage end! No dogs, no womyn!!  What will be the next war!!? :hmm:

Sheilbh

Oh the war on dogs goes way back.  That's one of the reasons I've been doubting Romney's humanity since 2007.
Let's bomb Russia!

Caliga

Quote from: Viking on April 19, 2012, 08:34:45 AM
I suspect going postal with a small knife in deepest kentucky is unlikely to produce many casualties.
Nice reference (yes, he did carry one of those ritual daggers).  But this is a city of a million people... hardly the 'deepest' part of the state. :sleep:

IIRC he didn't acknowledge being fired... he just never showed up again.
0 Ed Anger Disapproval Points

KRonn

Quote from: CountDeMoney on April 19, 2012, 05:58:52 PM
Why is Michelle Bachmann using "tar baby" and "Obama" in the same sentence?
Must be a raciss!!!

Jacob

Quote from: KRonn on April 19, 2012, 06:02:18 PMMust be a raciss!!!

I don't think anyone is saying that she is; just that she wants to appeal to people who are racist without offending people like you and Berkut who are not.

CountDeMoney

Quote from: Sheilbh on April 19, 2012, 05:31:30 PM
Oh the war on dogs goes way back.  That's one of the reasons I've been doubting Romney's humanity since 2007.

CountDeMoney

Quote from: Jacob on April 19, 2012, 06:06:20 PM
Quote from: KRonn on April 19, 2012, 06:02:18 PMMust be a raciss!!!

I don't think anyone is saying that she is; just that she wants to appeal to people who are racist without offending people like you and Berkut who are not.

:lol:

CountDeMoney

:lol: I love this guy.  It's like being given Mike Dukakis on a tank EVERY FUCKING DAY.