Main Menu

New EVE Online Thread

Started by MadBurgerMaker, March 16, 2011, 10:13:00 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Baron von Schtinkenbutt

Quote from: Alcibiades on March 02, 2012, 11:17:00 AM
Congrats.   :cheers:

What have you been up to?

Skill flipping for most of the past couple years.  For the moment now I'm mining roids and rats to make my wad bigger while I figure out what I want to do.

CountDeMoney

Quote from: Baron von Schtinkenbutt on March 08, 2012, 11:44:43 PM
Skill flipping for most of the past couple years.  For the moment now I'm mining roids and rats to make my wad bigger while I figure out what I want to do.

It takes a while, but once you start generating level 3 commodities out of Planetary Production, you start seeing some real profit.

CountDeMoney

Then again, I just loooove mining.  Still lotsa profit in HiSec for that.

Alcibiades

Highest profit in highsec mining right now than I've seen since I started playing in 06.  And supposedly theyre going to continually ban macros now instead of the once a year purges, so they can only continue to increase.
Wait...  What would you know about masculinity, you fucking faggot?  - Overly Autistic Neil

OTOH, if you think that a Jew actually IS poisoning the wells you should call the cops. IMHO.   - The Brain

Baron von Schtinkenbutt

Quote from: Alcibiades on March 09, 2012, 09:40:39 AM
Highest profit in highsec mining right now than I've seen since I started playing in 06.  And supposedly theyre going to continually ban macros now instead of the once a year purges, so they can only continue to increase.

Indeed.  The the best I've ever seen highsec mining prior to this a miner could make 12m/hour[1].  Now its at 20m+.  Lowsec and nullsec ore prices are as shitty as ever, though.