News:

And we're back!

Main Menu

Raz: Crippled.

Started by Razgovory, May 18, 2012, 03:21:13 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Ed Anger

I'm just a simple country doctor, but that sounds like sciatica.

Back pain.  check
Shoots down leg? check
Nut pain? check.
Stay Alive...Let the Man Drive

Darth Wagtaros

Have you considered offering a burnt sacrifice to your local dealer?
PDH!

Razgovory

Quote from: Ed Anger on May 22, 2012, 07:26:15 PM
I'm just a simple country doctor, but that sounds like sciatica.

Back pain.  check
Shoots down leg? check
Nut pain? check.

I think you may be right.
I've given it serious thought. I must scorn the ways of my family, and seek a Japanese woman to yield me my progeny. He shall live in the lands of the east, and be well tutored in his sacred trust to weave the best traditions of Japan and the Sacred South together, until such time as he (or, indeed his house, which will periodically require infusion of both Southern and Japanese bloodlines of note) can deliver to the South it's independence, either in this world or in space.  -Lettow April of 2011

Raz is right. -MadImmortalMan March of 2017

Razgovory

I feel a bit better today.  Today is the day my social worker comes, but I don't think I'll be going out.  On the plus side I've lost like 10 pounds.
I've given it serious thought. I must scorn the ways of my family, and seek a Japanese woman to yield me my progeny. He shall live in the lands of the east, and be well tutored in his sacred trust to weave the best traditions of Japan and the Sacred South together, until such time as he (or, indeed his house, which will periodically require infusion of both Southern and Japanese bloodlines of note) can deliver to the South it's independence, either in this world or in space.  -Lettow April of 2011

Razgovory

Well, hurt like a bitch today.  I'm so tired of this. :(

Lucidor