And we're back!

Main Menu

NFL Week 13

Started by Vince, December 03, 2009, 10:42:55 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Barrister

Quote from: Valmy on December 07, 2009, 11:20:54 AM
Quote from: Lacroix on December 06, 2009, 11:44:24 PM
oh, well, at least the vikes will make it to the playoffs where they'll lose after a game or two.  :yes:

<_<

As I said in the preseason: Favre will break your heart.  He will look brilliant all year then suddenly the interception machine will get going.

We'll see about that...
Posts here are my own private opinions.  I do not speak for my employer.

Alcibiades

Yeah, you will.  I have 18 years experience with it.   :lmfao:
Wait...  What would you know about masculinity, you fucking faggot?  - Overly Autistic Neil

OTOH, if you think that a Jew actually IS poisoning the wells you should call the cops. IMHO.   - The Brain

Sophie Scholl

Quote from: Grey Fox on December 07, 2009, 07:48:33 AM
So, uh, someone want to explain to me why it took so long to give up on Jamarsuck Russels?
In two words:  Al Davis.
"Everything that brought you here -- all the things that made you a prisoner of past sins -- they are gone. Forever and for good. So let the past go... and live."

"Somebody, after all, had to make a start. What we wrote and said is also believed by many others. They just don't dare express themselves as we did."

Neil

Quote from: Valmy on December 07, 2009, 11:20:54 AM
As I said in the preseason: Favre will break your heart.  He will look brilliant all year then suddenly the interception machine will get going.
How many gunslings did he throw last night, anyways?
I do not hate you, nor do I love you, but you are made out of atoms which I can use for something else.

Sophie Scholl

Two gunslings.  I await many, many more. :menace:
"Everything that brought you here -- all the things that made you a prisoner of past sins -- they are gone. Forever and for good. So let the past go... and live."