News:

And we're back!

Main Menu

COD:Modern Battlefield 2

Started by CountDeMoney, November 11, 2009, 08:57:43 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

CountDeMoney

Quote from: Alcibiades on December 07, 2009, 09:17:47 AM
What's your K:D?  Mine's 1.39 and only getting better.  My best two games were 16 kills for 1, and 48 for 9.   :cool:

Mine's a little better than a 1:2 ratio.  But it's quality that counts;  which is why I'm pushing 20% headshots, baby.

CountDeMoney

Quote from: Alcibiades on December 07, 2009, 09:22:32 AM
ACR, roaming around.  Some times I play with the 240, but it just doesn't hit hard enough.  Kills my accuracy too, was at 21% before I started playing with that.  :weep:

The secret to the M240 is holographic sight + grip. Staying static with long LOSs helps.

katmai

So if i wanted to kill you sorry SOB's i can't can I as half are on PC, other half on  PS3 and last half on Sexbox yes?
Fat, drunk and stupid is no way to go through life, son

CountDeMoney

I'm on PC under "SparkyPolastri".

katmai

Fat, drunk and stupid is no way to go through life, son

CountDeMoney

Spirit fingers, you sweater monkey!

CountDeMoney

OK, I'm level 70.  Is it worth going to Prestige mode?  I don't want to turn in all my stuff.

Alcibiades

I thought you don't lose your stuff?  I've seen a guy at lvl 62...for the fourth time. :o
Wait...  What would you know about masculinity, you fucking faggot?  - Overly Autistic Neil

OTOH, if you think that a Jew actually IS poisoning the wells you should call the cops. IMHO.   - The Brain

CountDeMoney

Quote from: Alcibiades on December 12, 2009, 05:23:40 PM
I thought you don't lose your stuff?  I've seen a guy at lvl 62...for the fourth time. :o

Apparently, you don't lose your emblems or titles.  But you have to re-level all your weapons. You get more equipment slots in Prestige mode.
Guys have told me it's worth it, but play at 70 for a while until you're ready, and having fun with the AK-47.

Tamas