News:

And we're back!

Main Menu

Weird Dream of the Week

Started by Darth Wagtaros, September 26, 2011, 10:40:55 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

celedhring

I have a rather embarrassing one, which I'm not sure I should post.

Eddie Teach

I had a dream that celedhring posted his dream, and it was about vampire stripper ponies.
To sleep, perchance to dream. But in that sleep of death, what dreams may come?

celedhring

Admiral Yi

What a loser.  Let's beat him up.

celedhring

Ah what the hell. I'm going to regret this.

So, there's these two girls I'm seeing, and I have been pondering for some time if I should go serious with one of them. I like them both quite a lot, but for reasons I'm not ready to divulge, turning it serious would have some consequences. But well, there's the matter about which one should I try it with.

So I had this dream where we were amidst a Zombie Apocalypse, and me and these two girls were among the survivors. We were crossing some strange industrial/abandoned area, with lots of fences and abandoned buildings. The zombies attacked us several times; one of the girls was quite capable of fending them on her own, while I had to protect the other one a lot, she was paralyzed by fear the whole time. The dream finished before we got to our destination.

Pretty sure this has some deeper meaning besides the fact I'm a mug?

Admiral Yi

It's the classic anthropological choice between the high estrogen mate that will bring you status in a resource rich world, or the high testosterone mate that will help you survive in a resource scarce one.

celedhring

Quote from: Admiral Yi on September 29, 2014, 11:16:44 AM
It's the classic anthropological choice between the high estrogen mate that will bring you status in a resource rich world, or the high testosterone mate that will help you survive in a resource scarce one.