Strongest hurricane ever recorded in eastern Pacific to hit Mexico

Started by jimmy olsen, October 23, 2015, 04:02:30 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Caliga

Bro, you ain't in the Ohio Valley. :rolleyes:  spiess can claim that.  YOU CANNOT.

Hell, I'm not even in the Ohio Valley.  I work in it, but I live right by the highest point in the Bluegrass.
0 Ed Anger Disapproval Points

Ed Anger

Quote from: Caliga on October 23, 2015, 09:55:49 AM
Bro, you ain't in the Ohio Valley. :rolleyes:  spiess can claim that.  YOU CANNOT.

Hell, I'm not even in the Ohio Valley.  I work in it, but I live right by the highest point in the Bluegrass.

You don't know where I'm at now.
Stay Alive...Let the Man Drive

Eddie Teach

To sleep, perchance to dream. But in that sleep of death, what dreams may come?

Ed Anger

Ed Anger

And technically cal, I live in the Ohio River basin, which encompasses most of the state. So kiss my rosy red buckeye ass.

Caliga

Quote from: Ed Anger on October 23, 2015, 10:02:51 AM
And technically cal, I live in the Ohio River basin
That doesn't mean shit.  So are parts of northern Alabama and Georgia :rolleyes:

Ed Anger

Quote from: Caliga on October 23, 2015, 10:11:14 AM
That doesn't mean shit.  So are parts of northern Alabama and Georgia :rolleyes:

Enough of your backtalk.

Caliga

Syt

I am, somehow, less interested in the weight and convolutions of Einstein's brain than in the near certainty that people of equal talent have lived and died in cotton fields and sweatshops.
—Stephen Jay Gould

Proud owner of 42 Zoupa Points.

Caliga

Syt

I am, somehow, less interested in the weight and convolutions of Einstein's brain than in the near certainty that people of equal talent have lived and died in cotton fields and sweatshops.
—Stephen Jay Gould

Proud owner of 42 Zoupa Points.

HisMajestyBOB

Watch the video of it forming: https://twitter.com/islivingston/status/657541297796960256?ref_src=twsrc^tfw