News:

And we're back!

Main Menu

What are you playing? (Redux)

Started by vinraith, March 13, 2009, 02:13:23 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Scipio

Starcraft 2, now that I have all three episodes. Playing it on hard, because Normal was literally no challenge.
What I speak out of my mouth is the truth.  It burns like fire.
-Jose Canseco

There you go, giving a fuck when it ain't your turn to give a fuck.
-Every cop, The Wire

"It is always good to be known for one's Krapp."
-John Hurt

Archy

Mafia II a game from 2010. Bought during December 2014. Untouched till now.
Has a GTA feel. Like the setting. I'll see if I can finish it. I'm not good at finishing games.

Razgovory

Quote from: Scipio on June 20, 2016, 07:51:52 AM
Starcraft 2, now that I have all three episodes. Playing it on hard, because Normal was literally no challenge.

Protoss are something of a bore.
I've given it serious thought. I must scorn the ways of my family, and seek a Japanese woman to yield me my progeny. He shall live in the lands of the east, and be well tutored in his sacred trust to weave the best traditions of Japan and the Sacred South together, until such time as he (or, indeed his house, which will periodically require infusion of both Southern and Japanese bloodlines of note) can deliver to the South it's independence, either in this world or in space.  -Lettow April of 2011

Raz is right. -MadImmortalMan March of 2017

Grey Fox

Zelda Twilight Princess HD remake.
Colonel Caliga is Awesome.

frunk

Slitherio  Surprisingly fun MMO snake game.  Collect the dots, watch out for other snakes, you can cross your own path, press the mouse button to go faster (and lose points).

Scipio

This is the Police. Good management game with excellent plot. Very pulpy. Not terribly replayable, but great voice work, play style, and highly abstracted art work.
-Jose Canseco

-Every cop, The Wire

-John Hurt

Tonitrus