You can attach files to a post here.
Colonel Caliga is Awesome.

Viking

You can also share through steam.
First Maxim - "There are only two amounts, too few and enough."
First Corollary - "You cannot have too many soldiers, only too few supplies."
Second Maxim - "Be willing to exchange a bad idea for a good one."
Second Corollary - "You can only be wrong or agree with me."

A terrorist which starts a slaughter quoting Locke, Burke and Mill has completely missed the point.
The fact remains that the only person or group to applaud the Norway massacre are random Islamists.

KRonn

I tried to attach a recent save game but the file is too large. I don't have any file compression routine, apparently. As I said though, I'm still learning. Need to get my tourism up for one thing, and not sure how. I have a fortified border with Austria in the south because they attacked me a little while ago, but now they've become friendly. I have troops in Egypt because of their recent war with The Netherlands. Helped stop the Dutch from taking a city or two. Now in the middle of upgrading my military.

frunk

I know this is from Gods and Kings, but I like that when I play the Mayans I use their calender.

garbon

:hmm: I've never played as the Mayans in any iteration of Civ.
"I've never been quite sure what the point of a eunuch is, if truth be told. It seems to me they're only men with the useful bits cut off."

I drank because I wanted to drown my sorrows, but now the damned things have learned to swim.

DGuller

Has anyone noticed that Civ V is leaking memory like a sieve?  I think it's Civ V anyway, I only notice it when I play Civ V.  I'm having multiple gigs of RAM go MIA, and none of the utility tools can find it.

Razgovory

Quote from: DGuller on August 11, 2013, 10:28:27 PM