News:

And we're back!

Main Menu

Languish Universalis - Game thread

Started by Slargos, January 03, 2010, 07:14:35 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Berkut

Quote from: Barrister on February 25, 2010, 05:50:21 PM
I can't believe you guys are buying the whole "oh I'm a total newb, please give me a break" line from Berkut.   :ph34r:

Yes, my clever plan to never play the game so as to lull them into a sense of complacency is working perfectly!
"If you think this has a happy ending, then you haven't been paying attention."

select * from users where clue > 0
0 rows returned

katmai

Quote from: Barrister on February 25, 2010, 05:50:21 PM
I can't believe you guys are buying the whole "oh I'm a total newb, please give me a break" line from Berkut.   :ph34r:

I figure he was the worst hunter and was carried in WoW by his guild, so can believe his line...

:P
Fat, drunk and stupid is no way to go through life, son

HVC

What version of the game are you guys playing? (this "new" paradox thing of charging for patches has thrown me off lol)
Being lazy is bad; unless you still get what you want, then it's called "patience".
Hubris must be punished. Severely.

Berkut

Heir to the Throne.

It really is incredibly fun. I mean the SP is - hopefully the MP will be as well.

0 rows returned

Kleves

Quote from: Habbaku on February 25, 2010, 06:49:54 PM
Switch Russia's Merchant Adventures NI to National Bank
He's changing Military Drill, not Merchant Adventures, right?
My aim, then, was to whip the rebels, to humble their pride, to follow them to their inmost recesses, and make them fear and dread us. Fear is the beginning of wisdom.

Habbaku

Quote from: Berkut on February 25, 2010, 05:26:25 PM
Given the choice, I would ditch Merchants for National Bank.
If that is not acceptable, I would ditch MD for NB.

Quote from: Habbaku
Tamas has ultimate veto on whether to do the NI switch.

I don't know, Kleves, you tell me.