News:

And we're back!

Main Menu

vM v. Drakken - WitP PBEM

Started by Baron von Schtinkenbutt, July 12, 2013, 11:54:43 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

PDH

It would have been glorious.  The smaller guns, the thin armor, the slow engines...really the Wyoming was Wyoming represented in steel.
I have come to believe that the whole world is an enigma, a harmless enigma that is made terrible by our own mad attempt to interpret it as though it had an underlying truth.
-Umberto Eco

-------
"I'm pretty sure my level of depression has nothing to do with how much of a fucking asshole you are."

-CdM

Neil

I do not hate you, nor do I love you, but you are made out of atoms which I can use for something else.

Drakken

Turn 2 for December 8th sent.

Hopefully MB will quickly see that I am not a proponent of the Sir Robin strategy, either. That can impact him psychologically and make him do mistakes.  :cool:

Baron von Schtinkenbutt

Drakken, you a member of the Matrix forums?   I'm thinking of duplicating my AAR over there (the first installment of which should be posted tonight).

Drakken

Quote from: Baron von Schtinkenbutt on July 30, 2013, 03:55:17 PM
Drakken, you a member of the Matrix forums?   I'm thinking of duplicating my AAR over there (the first installment of which should be posted tonight).

Yes, I am a member of the Matrix forums, however I lurk there when I need help. I haven't posted something there in years.

So if you make a AAR I will not read it, so it won't give me any undue info.

Baron von Schtinkenbutt

Today was not a good day to be stationed on a British MTB.

Drakken

Quote from: Baron von Schtinkenbutt on July 30, 2013, 09:15:34 PM
Today was not a good day to be stationed on a British MTB.

Their dutiful sacrifice for King and Country will be well remembered, even though their vessels weren't dreadnoughts.

Neil

The RN dreadnoughts will avenge their little friends.