News:

And we're back!

Main Menu

McDonalds

Started by Josquius, October 11, 2016, 05:23:03 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

What is your relationship with Maccy Ds?

Never tried it
0 (0%)
I've had it only a few times in my life
8 (16%)
Used to eat it....now never
10 (20%)
Once a year maybe
6 (12%)
A few times a year
10 (20%)
Once a month maybe
7 (14%)
A few times a month
7 (14%)
Weekly
2 (4%)
Daily
0 (0%)
Hippocampus
0 (0%)

Total Members Voted: 49

Josquius

In celebration of America what is your relationship with this symbol of America?
██████
██████
██████

Eddie Teach

I like the McGriddle, haven't had it in a few years though.
To sleep, perchance to dream. But in that sleep of death, what dreams may come?

celedhring

Was one of my main sources of grub when I was a poor student, never go there anymore. Last time IIRC was a couple years ago when I hooked up with an ex and we got the munchies at around 3am. Maccy D's was the only place open at that time.

Syt

I like their breakfast. Haven't had a burger there in ages, though - generally prefer BK. I generally went for their special seasonal burgers instead of the regular fare.

The other day I actually did walk into a McD here. Most have switched to this "My Burger" thing which supposedly originated in Austria? Anyways, I looked at the big touch screen, looked at the "cashier kiosk", decided I didn't want to spend the 30-60 seconds to figure out the new system and went for a burrito instead.
I am, somehow, less interested in the weight and convolutions of Einstein's brain than in the near certainty that people of equal talent have lived and died in cotton fields and sweatshops.
—Stephen Jay Gould

Proud owner of 42 Zoupa Points.

garbon

I'd say a few times a year. I always have lived and/or worked near one.
"I've never been quite sure what the point of a eunuch is, if truth be told. It seems to me they're only men with the useful bits cut off."