2016 elections - because it's never too early

Started by merithyn, May 09, 2013, 07:37:45 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Admiral Yi

Quote from: Razgovory on October 31, 2016, 05:04:58 PM
I think Derspeiss has moved into the Trump column.

I have a certain degree of confidence Speesh will vote Johnson, based primarily on my belief that he is a decent human being.

citizen k

Quote from: Admiral Yi on October 31, 2016, 05:02:18 PM
Do you support Trump?  Not sure you've shown your cards yet.

I was a Bernie Bro but I voted for "Where's the Alpo?" Gary.

Admiral Yi

Quote from: citizen k on October 31, 2016, 05:23:13 PM

Fucking potheads.  :mad:

Razgovory

Quote from: Admiral Yi on October 31, 2016, 05:08:37 PM

I have a certain degree of confidence Speesh will vote Johnson, based primarily on my belief that he is a decent human being.

I base mine on the uptick of liking Trump-related material on facebook.
I've given it serious thought. I must scorn the ways of my family, and seek a Japanese woman to yield me my progeny. He shall live in the lands of the east, and be well tutored in his sacred trust to weave the best traditions of Japan and the Sacred South together, until such time as he (or, indeed his house, which will periodically require infusion of both Southern and Japanese bloodlines of note) can deliver to the South it's independence, either in this world or in space.  -Lettow April of 2011

Raz is right. -MadImmortalMan March of 2017

katmai

sucker born ever minute.
Fat, drunk and stupid is no way to go through life, son

katmai

Quote from: CountDeMoney on October 31, 2016, 04:38:51 PM
Quote from: mongers on October 31, 2016, 03:09:15 PM
Quote from: CountDeMoney on October 31, 2016, 02:13:40 PM
Quote from: Barrister on October 31, 2016, 02:09:39 PM
Pennsylvania? Fuhgetaboutit.

I'm a lot closer to Pennsylvania than you are.  He's going to carry it.