News:

And we're back!

Main Menu

Negro President gets Seedy all worked up

Started by Berkut, March 08, 2012, 04:06:02 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Barrister

Posts here are my own private opinions.  I do not speak for my employer.

PDH

I have come to believe that the whole world is an enigma, a harmless enigma that is made terrible by our own mad attempt to interpret it as though it had an underlying truth.
-Umberto Eco

-------
"I'm pretty sure my level of depression has nothing to do with how much of a fucking asshole you are."

-CdM

Ed Anger

Soon, all 1st page threads will have 'negro' in the titles.

Speaking of negroes, I wonder how Lettow is doing on his spaceship ark filled with Frenchmen and niggerbots that will do all the work for them?
Stay Alive...Let the Man Drive

Malthus

Quote from: Barrister on March 08, 2012, 04:59:13 PM
I get worked up over fucking potheads.

I'd be worked up over that too, but I'm not a prosecutor, and so have less opportunity to fuck potheads.  :D
The object of life is not to be on the side of the majority, but to escape finding oneself in the ranks of the insane—Marcus Aurelius

Valmy

Quote"This is a Russian warship. I propose you lay down arms and surrender to avoid bloodshed & unnecessary victims. Otherwise, you'll be bombed."

Zmiinyi defenders: "Russian warship, go fuck yourself."

Barrister

Quote from: Valmy on March 08, 2012, 05:06:40 PM

Man those hippy chicks are hot eh?

Not really where I was going with that one V.

crazy canuck

Quote from: Razgovory on March 08, 2012, 04:58:30 PM
On a related note I wonder why Berkut gets so worked up about SPENDING!

Not to mention mandatory waiting times.

Barrister

Malthus

Quote from: Barrister on March 08, 2012, 05:20:24 PM
Quote from: Valmy on March 08, 2012, 05:06:40 PM

Man those hippy chicks are hot eh?

Not really where I was going with that one V.

So, don't care if they are hot or not? It's just the sensation of power over 'em, right?  :hmm:

:P