News:

And we're back!

Main Menu

Russo-Ukrainian War 2014-23 and Invasion

Started by mongers, August 06, 2014, 03:12:53 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Tamas

Seems like we are entering the next stage of the Russian nuclear bluff, probably closely related to the mess they are in Kherson. Some Russian source sharing video of trucks of their unit responsible for their nuclear sites being railroaded around, and saw another video from Moscow of a ballistic missile launcher being driven on some motorway.

I am not an expert but I am fairly certain if they actually wanted to use any such missiles they wouldn't be showing them so openly with ample warning and time given to the enemy to locate and monitor.

Legbiter

Quote from: Tamas on October 03, 2022, 03:09:59 PMSeems like we are entering the next stage of the Russian nuclear bluff, probably closely related to the mess they are in Kherson. Some Russian source sharing video of trucks of their unit responsible for their nuclear sites being railroaded around, and saw another video from Moscow of a ballistic missile launcher being driven on some motorway.

Right on schedule.
Posted using 100% recycled electrons.

alfred russel

Quote from: Tamas on October 03, 2022, 03:09:59 PMSeems like we are entering the next stage of the Russian nuclear bluff, probably closely related to the mess they are in Kherson. Some Russian source sharing video of trucks of their unit responsible for their nuclear sites being railroaded around, and saw another video from Moscow of a ballistic missile launcher being driven on some motorway.

I am not an expert but I am fairly certain if they actually wanted to use any such missiles they wouldn't be showing them so openly with ample warning and time given to the enemy to locate and monitor.